Contact Us

Litman Law

Barristers | Solicitors

3075 14th Avenue, Suite 216
Markham, Ontario, L3R 0G9

905-258-0808

905-258-0706

Get Map & Driving Directions

Collection Department Directory

Cass I. Litman

Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public

casslitman@litmanlaw.ca

905-258-0051 ( direct )

Peter Walters

Manager, Client Development

pwalters@litmanlaw.ca

905-258-0338 ( direct )

Dan Finkelstein

Manager, Client Development

dfinkelstein@litmanlaw.ca

905-258-0339 ( direct )

Howard Solo

Client Development Consultant

hsolo@litmanlaw.ca

905-258-0705 ( direct )

Karen Bell

Client Development Consultant

kbell@litmanlaw.ca

905-480-0963 ( direct )

Laura Richardson

Client Development Consultant

lrichardson@litmanlaw.ca

905-258-0704 ( direct )

Elana Roth

Legal Assistant

eroth@litmanlaw.ca

905-480-0773

Mun Wah Ho Chan

Legal Assistant

mhochan@litmanlaw.ca

905-258-0808

Litigation and Business Directory

Cass I. Litman

Barrister, Solicitor & Notary Public

casslitman@litmanlaw.ca

905-258-0051 ( direct )